JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80216

Meet Corinne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 25year old college graduate living in the capitol hill area of Denver. I work 40 hours a week right now as a human resource coordinator for Home Depot but offering services as both a child and/or petsitter, especially for last minute requests. My schedule stays fairly open most afternoons/evenings and am more than willing to come save the day/night/weekend for you. I live a healthy and active lifestyle (no smoking), enjoy being outside as much as I can and also have a very creative side - so I'm willing to do arts and crafts or help with any projects that come up. I get along with a variety of children and teens. I like to offer a funny and casual impression as to not intimidate kids, or make them not want me around. I am serious about my work and behavior and can be strict about rules, Read more chores, restrictions and schedules if need be. I have a positive attitude and work ethic and consider myself fairly accommodating. Don't hesitate to ask me for any favors or particular tasks regarding your children or pets and I'll most-likely be up for the job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Corinne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Liberal Arts -

Colorado State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Corinne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now