JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany B. - Divide Babysitter

Brittany B. Babysitter in Divide, CO 80814. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Divide, CO

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am currently attending Metro State College of Denver and will be graduating in May 2012. I’m looking to babysit while attending college, internship and the training academy. I am very organized and can be called at the last minute to babysit. I have been watching children for the past 8 years for neighbors and family friends, but I am looking to expand my horizon while I am still in school. I have provided child care for children with ADD and ADHD, as well as some infants who were not developmentally on track. I enjoy working with multiple children (of all ages) and pets. I am currently not babysitting for any families at the moment because the children have grown up. I live with a cat and two dogs though I attempt to have minimal animal hair on my clothing, and have no children of my own. I like to speak with my parents before arriving at the home, so I can adjust my babysitting agenda to match what the parent would like to have done.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Trevor C. is a reference for Brittany B.
Jump to Top