Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Eaton, CO 80615

Meet Lacy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lacy and I hope to be your new childcare provider. My journey to child care really began in junior high I started watching children on the weekends and evenings for fellow church members. Later on in high school, I became the go-to sitter for several physicians. Fast forward a few more years, my college summers were spent being a nanny for a few of these families. Now I have the opportunity to not only care for your child, but put your heart and mind at ease. I know firsthand how scary it can be to leave a person you love the most with a perfect stranger. I want you to know that I pride myself on a high moral background, have positive values, and will show your child a great deal of support, help, encouragement, and fun! I like days to vary and encourage learning through Read more activities with indoor/outdoor play, reading, imagination, quiet time, crafts and so much more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lacy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $12 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology/Sociology

Graduated University of Wyoming 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lacy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now