Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Evans, CO 80620

Meet Alysha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My very first job was babysitting for a neighborhood family. They had 4 kids who I would watch on occasion for a few hours at a time. I did that for a few years. I then started working after turning 16, and became a manager shortly after. I moved up to Greeley to attend UNC for psychology. I’ve held a full time GM position at a local Taco Bell throughout college, but am now looking for something more part time while I finish up school and look for a start to my career. I am great with kids, I’ve had the experience of babysitting, I also have a younger brother I constantly helped with, along with a wonderful niece.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alysha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Alysha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now