JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Peyton, CO 80831

Meet Treadel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Treadel English and I have been babysitting sense i was 14. 6 years of experience the oldest that i had babysit was 12 years old and the youngest has been a couple weeks. I baby sit my sisters kids all boys 5 and 6 months. I am a military child so i understand the moving situation I am a easy person to get along with. i was in rotc at the falcon high school for 4 years and i understand integrity, excellence in all we do and service before self and though are my guidelines i do by. I love working with children. I live in peyton colorado. I graduated in Falcon. I am certified for first aid and CPR through my class in Mesa. I can do chorus cook for them after school. I think that I am the perfect match to be your new baby Read more sitter because I love to be around children. I play with my 2 nephews my god daughter and just now recent my step son. It makes me feel so amazing that children whatever age can teach me something new about life. I also and going to school online so there would be no issue on taking care of your child 110%. I am trying to save up money for a internship in Ireland for photography. Got to the park. Make finger painting, food art the possibility is endless when it comes to having fun. I do have a part time job i wil change my avaibility with them as soon as there is a schedule. If I am giving a chance I promise your child is safe and will be protected. They will have lots of fun and learn as well. thank you for your time for any questions again my name is Treadel English and my #719-287-2418

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Treadel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures

Education

Associates of Arts

Pikes Peak Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Treadel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now