Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Greeley, CO 80631

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Naturally nurturing, bright and energetic are words I've often been described with. I have been the go to sitter for family and friends, since the age of 13. I enjoy taking children on outings such as; parks, libraries, craft classes, museums, zoo, pools, etc. I'm experienced with overnight stays, carpooling, light house work, some meal preparation. I always take the time to listen to children and help them learn the skills and coping mechanisms for when they're overwhelmed, sad, or angry so they have those later in life and aren't so quick to react. Being a kid at heart makes it easy to keep the littles entertained. I enjoy trying to use everyday events/ outings as learning experiences for children. I'm a great helper when it comes to homework, and incorporating learning with different activities. I believe that children are he foundation of the future and I love to be Read more able to make a positive impact in their lives and find so much joy in the rewards of my job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now