JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Greeley, CO 80634

Meet Rupa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rupa. I am from Nepal and I live in Greeley with my husband. I have three grown sons and five loveley grandchildren. I love children! When I lived in Virginia I was a full time babysitter for a family from India and it was the best job! I came to love the children as my own. As I have been recovering from surgery, I hope to find a family who will let me help them out and teach some Nepali along the way!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Rupa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Rupa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now