Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hudson, CO 80642

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Alyssa! I am a 21-year-old college student majoring in Psychology. I have accumulated about 2 years of babysitting experience with my significant other's younger sister (6-7) and his niece (2-3) and nephew (1-2) along with some of my younger cousins. I also have about 4 months experience working with elementary school girls (1st-5th grade) while at an internship at Girls Inc. Of Metro Denver where I would work with 15 to 20 girls at a time in a classroom setting and free time. I love working individually with a small number of kids, I love animals and I do have my own form of transportation as well as being a nonsmoker. Thank you for looking at my profile, I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now