JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Littleton, CO 80127

Meet Corey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello to all! I am a fun, energetic, responsible and experienced sitter/manny. I love to be outside, active, and playing sports. I can assure you that your kiddos will never have a dull moment with me as well as always being safe. I am a freshman at Metro State University studying elementary education, so I am trying to save up as much money and experience as possible. I currently manny for 2 boys Monday thru Friday ages 9 and 10, but I also have a lot of experience with both genders and all ages. Feel free to contact me to know more! Thank you Experience: Intern at Mt. Evans Outdoor Lab Worker at Kids Night Out Regular/ Occational Babysitter for atleast 15 families Currently Manny for 1 family Youth Basketball Coach

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Corey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Corey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now