Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! I am 21 years old, I attend University of Colorado at Denver where I am majoring in Elementary Eduacation. Kids have always been a part of my life. I have babysat 3 girls since I was 12 years old, each since every girl was born. What a joy it has been watching them grow up and now, able to take care of themselves without the help of a babysitter! This past few summers I nannyed for 2 girls ages 2 and 4, and then this summer for girls ages 7 and 12. I am a very reliable, dependable, trustworthy and outgoing person who loves working with kids. I have had lots of experience working with children. I am available every Monday and week nights along with weekend sitting. Due to my school schedule I am also availabel some Friday's, if I get the day off. Cant wait to Read more hear from you!  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/1/12

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

University of Colorado at Denver

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Amanda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now