Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Louisville, CO 80027

Meet Briahnna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I believe my experience in childcare expresses my love and interest in the field. This includes years of babysitting, two summers working as a counselor at an overnight camp (with training), three years tutoring elementary and middle school students, working in a children's section at a department store, helping raise a little girl when she stayed with my family for a short couple years, and loving every moment the week I got to teach English to 4th and 5th graders in a small Buddhist town in India. Most recently, I've just finished volunteering for 1.5 years+ as the female youth leader in a smaller community in the suburbs of Chicago. I have experience from infancy to teens and have always thoroughly enjoyed it, which is why I would like to continue working in the field for this summer and fall. This summer I have a very open schedule, and am Read more looking for babysitting jobs, and/or nanny jobs the Boulder area for families. If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to message me. I am active, conscientious, and strongly believe in positive encouragement while watching children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/26/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jennie H.


We interviewed with Briahnna and were very impressed with her personality, experience and willingness to help us out during a transitional time in our family!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Briahnna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now