Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Loveland, CO 80537

Meet Hunter

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello all! My name is Hunter, I'm an 18 year old and recent high school graduate. I've babysat and house sat throughout my childhood and found myself really enjoying it. I especially love working with the kids. They never lack the capacity to find joy in every situation and just plain have fun. I've worked as a lifeguard for the past four years, and enjoyed every minute of it, mostly because of all the kids I met daily. With that being said I am CPR certified and comfortable in the kitchen. I look forward to lending my services and can't wait to meet those kiddos :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hunter doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Hunter's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now