Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Montrose, CO 81401

Meet Aneta

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am currently a student at UCCS going into nursing and hope to later go into pediatrics. I love children of all ages because they're super fun and interesting to be around all the time. I have experience babysitting 2 younger girls, from ages 5-7, and they were amazing to be around and we definitely built a strong connection together to the point where they hated seeing me leave and were filled with joy whenever they saw me come back. I also love being around any pets, as I own a dog and a hamster, so pets are not an issue to me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aneta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Aneta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now