Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Monument, CO 80132

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jess, I am a married, mother to one child who is pre-school age. We have one dog (Charlie) and one cat (Mishka). I am currently going to college and am looking for part-time in-home work positions. I am interested in a family who needs afterschool care for their child/children in the Monument area. I am able to pick up if the pick-up time does not conflict with my child's bus drop off time. I am attentive and can provide a safe home, snacks, or if need be, dinner, a fenced-in backyard, and some assistance with classwork. I am happy to answer additional concers/inquiries, just reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you. -Jess

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now