Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Pueblo, CO 81001

Meet Andra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Andi. I am from Golden Co. I started my child care career as a mothers helper when I was 11 years old. I worked with that family for a few years. I love babysitting so much that I put flyers out around my neighborhood and became the neighborhood babysitter. I am available afternoons and weekends. I have a 2.5 year old daughter who would most likely be with me depending on the time you would need.). If I could be of any help to anyone let me know. Thanks for taking time to read my bio and if you have any further questions feel free to ask me. Also there are references upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/15/14

Ratings & reviews

Andra doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Equine Science

Attended Colorado State University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Andra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now