Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pueblo, CO 81007

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hannah and I am a stay at home mom to a 3 month old little boy and I am looking to find a couple little ones to come play with us during the day. I am not ready to go back to work yet but looking for something to keep me busy during the day or evenings. I grew up as the second oldest in a household of 7 children so I have been taking care of little ones of all ages my whole life. I am in love with being a mother and honestly do not have any interest in doing anything other than spending the day watching children learn and play. I am very artistic and crafty, so they will come home every day with something they made, or fun stories of activities that they did.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now