Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Rye, CO 81069

Meet Tara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tara. I am a 23 year old female and I live right outside of Colorado City. I have 10+ years of babysitting/nanny experience and I do have references available upon request. I am willing to do light housekeeping and cooking as well. I am very comfortable with animals of all shapes and sizes. I have experience with children from 6 months to 11 years. I also volunteer coached for my neighborhood swim team for 3 years with the 6 and younger kids. I have my own transportation and a clean driving record. Feel free to message me with any questions you have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/13

Ratings & reviews

Tara doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tara's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now