Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80234

Meet Annika

  • Speaks English, French, and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents! My name is Annika, I am 24 years old and a former Au Pair. I am from Germany and live in the US now permanently. Child care is more than just a job for me! I used to live with my host family and all my former host kids are still my babies up until today! I took care of kids 1 to 10 years during my Au Pair time(2 years) and after I went back to Germany I regularly took care of my newborn cousin and his 2 years old sister. Besides that I also babysat for another family that raised their two kids bilingual (English and German). I am searching for a family that needs help taking care of their kids from preparing meals to driving to school, playing, doing laundry and so on! I have pretty much done it all. Communication is important to me Read more and I hope it is to you as well! I'm open to every age but I do prefer babies and toddlers :) Feel free to message me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have! Annika

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Multilingual Communication

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French
    • German

Share Annika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now