Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Bethel, CT 06801

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name's Paige, I live in Danbury CT. I have experience with two wonderful, if not a tad... upbeat children. When i sat for the family, the girl was 5 and the boy was 9. I also have 2 small brother's that i've sat for on and off since they were born, one is 3 and the other is 8. My sitting philosophy is really just to make the experience fun for the children, i understand that some, especially young children, can have anxiety around being left with a sitter and I try to make the atmosphere as light and enjoyable as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/20/2014
  • My availability is valid through 11/18/14

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Multiple Language

Graduated St. Lawrence University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now