JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bridgeport, CT 06604

Meet Xavier

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm not gonna lie I'm new to babysitting professionally. However I am not new to babysitting in general. My highschool days were spent mostly inside or watching my younger cousins who were in elementary school at the time. I was raised by women so patience respect and integrity are all i know. I did a mentorship program during my time at bassick highschool, though I only was able to attend 2 days my mentees found me to be a pleasant and often funny mentor. I have never drank, smoked, or partied in my life...because video games and sports are life. Hiring me would be like hiring a dog, I'll keep ur child safe, entertained, and distracted while you go out and do your thing. I'll even do some cleaning should you wish it be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Xavier doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Xavier's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now