Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chester, CT 06412

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I have been caring for children since I was 13 and earned my babysitter's license. It started with little jobs here and there and has turned into what I hope to be my career path for the rest of my life. Since I have started college I have been working as a nanny during summer with a usual position of 4 days a week/20 hours a week. I worked with the same family for a couple of years but am looking for a new summer position. If you would like to know more about the families I watch or if you think I could be a good match for you and your family, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/9/13

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

Mitchell College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now