JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 40 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Meet Maribel

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Maribel, 30 years old, I was born and raise in Philippines, I was married with the US citizen. I currently working in Greenwich area as a housekeeping, I do vacuum, dusting, tidying, laundry, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the refrigerator and kitchen. I working there Monday to friday 8 a.m. to 12noon.. im looking another part time job same position or baby sitter from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. . I have been experience baby sitter 6 month old infant in Philippine for a 1 year and sometime i do baby sitter also in my neighbor occasionally absolutely loved the experience. I'm responsible, reliable, hard working and I'm always on time. I speak English well, I am comfortable with pets and non-smoker as well. I can't drive yet I currently enroll for driving class, and I currently lived in cos cob ct. Looking forward to hearing from you Read more the best of luck with your search.....

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maribel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $30 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Maribel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now