JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Danbury, CT 06810

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stephanie, I am twenty years old and I am seeking for some extra money to help may off bills and my college tuition. I love kids, you can never have a dull time with them! Bonding with them and observing their different personalities makes the time worth while. I recently became CPR certified and I am a certified nursing assistant. From the age of 16 on I would babysit my two baby cousins and drive them from their home to school, etc. I am very responsible and cautious with children and their surroundings. I am currently enrolled at Western Connecticut State University with a major in Psychology and plan on pursuing nursing as well. I do work most days of the week, but I am flexible on Mondays and most nights and will try my best to work around my schedule and yours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Western Connecticut State University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now