JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in East Hampton, CT 06424

Meet Brynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brynn and I am a recent graduate of Rider University in New Jersey where I majored in Musical Theatre. I am originally from East Hampton, Connecticut and will be moving home for the summer before heading to NYC in the fall. I have been babysitting since I was 14 for kids of all ages. I have had many occasional/date night babysitting jobs for various families as well as more full time positions in the summer and during the school year. Throughout high school, I worked at children's summer theater camps where I learned to work with large groups of children. I grew up in a family with four kids and have 18 cousins, so taking care of kids has always been a part of my life. I love playing games, doing arts and crafts and being outside. I come from a very sports oriented family and Read more like to keep the kids I babysit active and engaged. I love working with kids and am I creative and fun babysitter. Thanks for reading- hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Brynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now