JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie R.

Babysitter in East Hartland, CT 06027.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

East Hartland, CT

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie and I am a 24 year old returning college student. I have my two year degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences, as well as a year of classes toward a degree in Early Childhood Education. I currently work as a teacher's assistant for the aftercare program at a Montessori school, where I have been employed for two years. I have spent the past 7 years working at the local YMCA and Camp Chase in Burlington, CT. I live in East Hartland, CT, but spend most of my time in Canaan, CT living on, and helping with reconstructing an abandoned horse farm. I love to paint, travel, and hike. (Especially in the Berkshires!) I am looking for a summer position nannying or babysitting. Any questions please feel free to contact me!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deb P. is a reference for Stephanie R.
Tracy B. is a reference for Stephanie R.
Jump to Top
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
East Hartland, CT 06027

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now