Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, CT 06825

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a working professional, born and raised in Fairfield, CT. I am in the process of an international job relocation and am living at home in the interim (I had previously been in Chicago for 7 years, first obtaining my degree at Northwestern University, then working). Until the relocation is situated, I'm home with time on my hands and hoping to do something productive with it. I'm available for any sitter or transportation needs, scheduled or last minute, and happy to help! Naturally, if you're looking for a consistent summer or school year nanny or sitter, I won't be the right choice as I will ultimately be moving, but until then, please do not hesitate to reach out for any one-off or quick sitter needs! I have experience babysitting throughout my high school years in CT and also babysat frequently when living in Chicago.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Northwestern University 2016

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now