JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Glastonbury, CT 06033

Meet Razeen

  • Has a car

Hi Parents, my name is Razeen and I live in Glastonbury with my husband and two kids who are 9 and 13 and their grandparents. I am a stay at home mom. I might not have any experience baby sitting out side, but my kids have helped me in having all nesessary knowledge about it. 😊 I have looked after some of my nephews and nieces occasionally. But now they are big enough to manage themselves on their own. I am very alert and careful when taking care of kids. Love to read to children and play games with them. I know this information might not be enough about me , but you could contact me via email anytime. Thank you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Razeen doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated 2002

Share Razeen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now