JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Greenwich, CT 06830

Meet Kim

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been the nanny/babysitter for a now 10 year old boy for the past 2 years in NYC. I do pick ups and drop offs at school and sports practice, I wait and watch his practices and go to his games, I help with homework and school projects, I play sports actively with him for hours, I prepare easy meals, I get him bathed and ready for bed and off his iPad when needed! I have just moved from NYC to Greenwich CT and I have a 5 passenger Mercedes. I am retired from my Executive Producer job after over 30 years in advertising. I love kids, but don't have any.I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and I love animals especially horses. I swim, sail, ski, play tennis and horseback ride.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Trinity College - Hartford 1988

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now