JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Greenwich, CT 06831

Meet Francesca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Francesca and I am an experienced nanny/caregiver. I graduated from the University of Redlands with a degree in Studio Art and Art History, and I currently reside in Greenwich, CT. My experience with children ranges from newborns to 12 year olds. I have had experience with multiples and  specifically children with ADD/ADHD. My ultimate goal is to go the graduate school and pursue a degree in Art Therapy for children. I have also volunteered at schools and orphanages numerous times in developing countries overseas. I have a genuine love for children, and always aim to help them grow in any way possible. I rarely rely on TV for entertainment. Instead, I opt for books, arts and crafts, sports, and critical thinking games. I am also a seasoned cook ( I come from a large Italian family), and am willing to cook meals. Although I am a vegetarian Read more myself, I am happy to follow any sort of meal regime that your child follows. I also have a clean driving record, a valid drivers license, a safe and reliable car. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Francesca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Studio Art, Art History

Graduated University of Redlands


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Francesca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now