JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Hartford, CT 06106

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Carrie Carapezzi and I am a junior at Trinity College. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have experience with children of all ages and with special needs children. I nannied for the same family for 4 consecutive summers and am currently employed by PinchSitters, a babysitting company located in my hometown in New Jersey. At home, I care for multiple families; some with one child and others with up to 4 kids -- infant to teenager! I am comfortable with all ages and pets; I have a dog so I am used to barking/shedding/etc. I am a member of Kappa Kappa Gamma at Trinity and am also a mentor for Hartford students. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • After school care availability

Valid through 12/9/2012

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Trinity College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now