JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Madison, CT 06443

Meet Maisy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Looking for a sitter for the winter? I am the one for you! I am an 18-year-old freshman in college home for break and am looking for a temporary full time job with your kids! I am available all days of the week, night or day! I am also available after school to even help your child with some afternoon homework help and can provide transportation! I also adore animals so I will always be there to take care of pets as well! In the past, I worked for an after school program at a nearby elementary school with ages 5-10 and absolutely loved the experience! In my free time, I love to go enjoy the outdoors by walking my dog, going to the beach , skiing, sailing, or any activity! If interested, please let me know by the end of January since I am only available until February 4th, Read more thank you!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Maisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now