Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mystic, CT 06355
  • 12 miles, will travel 40 mi

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, I'm Paige! I just recently graduated with my Master's Degree in Child and Developmental Psychology and I'm here to help you with whatever you may need! Whether that's a TLC day, date night, or just an extra hand. Aside from sitting I've helped kids with their homework, study, arts and crafts and even practice sports. I believe in enriching a child's life with fun activities to keep them happy, healthy and safe all while having a good time. I’m located in Kapolei but happy to drive around island. Let me know if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Child and Developmental Psychology

Graduated 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now