JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D.

Babysitter in Middlebury, CT 06762.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Middlebury, CT

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi Everyone! My names Ashley, I'm a 22-year-old nursing student at Naugatuck Valley Community College. I have been a CNA since 2010 and recently worked in the Emergency Department at Waterbury Hospital. After taking a lay off (effective 8/31/13) I have been looking for part-time babysitting jobs that are relatively flexible due to my course load in the nursing program. I previously worked at an after school program and babysat for local families while I was growing up (ages 5 months-13 years) so I have a broad spectrum of interest and ability. I am a very active, motivated and reliable individualm so if I sound like a good fit for you and your family please feel free to contact me! I will post my school schedule below so you can get an idea of when I am available:
Tuesday 8:30a-10:30a
Wednesday 8:30a-10:30a
Thursday 8a-2:30p
Friday 8a-2:30p


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Middlebury, CT 06762

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now