Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Milford, CT 06460

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ashley. I have 3 years of paid childcare experience. In high school I would watch my neighbors son a few times a week; I also would babysit two girls that lived a few streets down. I am currently a full time sophomore at the University of Bridgeport working toward a degree in Biology. I do have my own car, as I commute to school. I love animals; growing up I had two dogs, and 3 cats so animals are no challenge to me! Part time I work at ShopRite. For fun I play the drums and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My schedule is changing between each college semester, but for the most part it is pretty flexible. If you have any questions feel free to reach out. I’d be happy to provide you with references, and if you would like to schedule Read more a call or interview to further go over my qualifications I would be open to doing so.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now