Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Meet Carla

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Carla, I am Mexican and I am 28 years old, I am a fun, energetic, reliable and punctual person. I enjoy being around kids, specially taking them outside to play, doing crafts, reading books and having fun with them. I like to keep the thinks organized and clean. I also can take care of the kids laundry and cook for them. My first job as a nanny was as an Au pair in Old greenwich. I took care of twins 18 months and a new born baby I worked in that family for 2 years and half. I also babysit for other families at night or weekends. I will be available on the begging of September. Hopefully I’m good fit for your family and possibly become part of your child’s life.
Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Carla doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Graduated 2014


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Carla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now