Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Ridgefield, CT 06877

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Meghan Palmiotto. I am 19 years old. I am a 2009 graduate of Ridgefield H.S I am in my Senior year of college at University of Connecticut. I am a Communication Disorders major, Speech and Language Pathology. I live with my family in Ridgefield,CT. I am the oldest of seven children. My siblings are 5,7,9,11,13 and 15 years old. I have been helping and babysitting children for many years. I have experience with infants and twins..I have excellent references and would welcome you to call them.. I am also a very responsible driver and have a crystal clear driving record. No accidents or Tickets.   I WILL BE AT SCHOOL (UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT) UNTIL THE FIRST WEEK OF MAY! :(

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Meghan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech and Language Pathology

UCONN

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Meghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now