Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Meet Greg

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all, I am Greg Horne a Senior at Western Connecticut State University and I currently looking for work while I finish my degree. I love being around kids and I'm sure from my coaching experience and success they love being around me. With my history degree I am going to pursue teaching just because I feel that is my calling. Being around the youth and influencing them to do the right things and see them grow into young men and women is awesome. I feel like I am perfect for jobs like these!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Greg doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Greg's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now