JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Southport, CT 06890

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks Hindi and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a recent college grad looking for weekend or date night babysitting jobs. I have 10 years of experience caring for children ages 6 months-13 years and worked as a counselor/teaching assistant at a summer enrichment program for low-income elementary, middle and high schoolers, for 4 summers. I currently tutor adult English classes through Intercambio, an organization based in Boulder, CO.  I love working with kids of all ages - the more energy the better! 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Affairs & Sociology

Graduated University of Colorado at Boulder

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now