JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06906

Meet Denise

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi James: My name is Denise and I'm interested in your position as a housekeeper. I've lived in Stamford for the past 12 years and have been a caregiver/house manager for a few years after leaving the corporate world. Although I do not consider myself just a housekeeper, I do consider myself a house manager, and these have been some of my responsibilities: meal prep, laundry, drive to/from school, doctor appointments, feeding and letting out the dogs, emptying the dishwasher, packing, reorganizing and declutterting any room in the house, and meeting with contractors. You will never come home to a messy house. I’m a mature, reliable, caring, and trustworthy person. I’m good driver with an excellent driving history, in case you need some errands taken care of. If this interests you please contact me at your earliest convenience. My email address is ddellagala2011@gmail.com. I can start as soon as Monday, Read more November 9th. My apologies for not adding a picture. It should be up by tomorrow. I'm having some computer issues. Best of luck. Denise

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Secretarial

Attended SUNY Westchester Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now