JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06902

Meet Shaidia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I enjoy watching kids. I love playing games and doing craft work with them. Any age group is fine with me. I can help with a little house work if needed. I am not the best cook, but know the easy stuff. I can do outdoors activities. If needed, I can help out with the kids homework. I have been baby sitting my little sister for years now and i have baby sit other kids before and in my experience, kids seem to love me. For me, i love taking care of kids and playing with them and making them happy, i tend to act like a little kid with them but, that does not mean i'm not responsible with them, its just they want someone to play with and enjoy being around and i feel like i can do that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shaidia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Shaidia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now