Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Stamford, CT 06905

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Alexis. I Am 25 years old. Babysitting and Nannying have been a part of my life since I have been 16 years old. I have a passion for caring for children. I have cared for kids ranging from 10 months old to 10 years old. I have worked for several families on a long term basis as well as occasional babysitting, and date nights. I am extremely reliable in most parts and truly committed to all that I do. While being a nanny I have learned so much about children and families. Some of my nannying duties would consist of but not limited to; light housework, preparation of meals, homework help, bathtime, craft time, potty training, drop-off and pick-up to school, after-school activities and family vacations. Coming from a background with a lot of children in my family I have a true passion for them and Read more it shows. I am determined and extremely flexible. I am here to make your life a bit easier. - Your Favorite Nanny

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now