Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Trumbull, CT 06611

Meet Evelyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Evelyn! I am a 22-year-old senior at UNH pursuing my bachelors in business. I have excellent childcare experienced with children ages 2-15. My interpersonal skills allow me to excel in this area of work. I have six great years of experience. I started in high school with date nights for friend s siblings and family members. Experience: I've had the pleasure to work with: A family of two active boys who enjoyed baseball and basketball, A helping hand on the weekends for a cute 2-year-old girl, Ride to and from activities for two tween boys. Nanny for a great family with 3 lovely children ages 3(b), 8(g), and 10(b). My responsibilities included:pick up/ drop off to school, play dates, activities, prep lunch/dinner I simply love children, love caring for them and find them interesting to spend time with. I provide help with homework. I am very playful! Read more I enjoy interacting with the kids and I'm known for having fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Evelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Business Administration

Currently attending Housatonic Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Evelyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now