Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Trumbull, CT 06611

Meet Marianne

  • Speaks Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm fun, outgoing, patient and I love children. Coming from a larger family I often helped out with my younger siblings and was given the responsiblity from a young age to care for kids. I've taught at a preschool/daycare as well teaching skits/action songs etc.. I was previously a live-in nanny for a family in Southbury but have moved to eastern Connecticut due to family reasons. I am very responsible, you wouldn't have to worry at all when I'm with your child/children. I don't smoke. I'm not allergic to animals. I can drive, and have a spotless record. References available upon demand. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/11

Ratings & reviews

Marianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Relations/Communications

Graduated St.Stephen's College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now