Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Waterbury, CT 06708

Meet Imani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Imani. I am currently a college student looking for a part-time or full-time opportunity working with children. I have volunteered and have prior work experience working with children from tutoring, teaching assistant, camp conselor, child care provider and babysitting. I have lots of energy and love to have fun while also being responsible and safe. I have knowledge in food prep and housekeeping with a rather flexible schedule. I understand that every child is unique and treat them as such. I am always willing to try new thing to make the best experience for everyone.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Exercise Science

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now