Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Westbrook, CT 06498

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Lauren Kane and I’m interested in your job posting. I live in Westbrook, am 19 years old, and a sophomore in college currently commuting to Gateway Community College. I have experience babysitting children 4 years and up, and I have almost 4 years of experience. I am looking to continue babysitting/nannying on a more regular basis since I have availability during the week. I have class on mondays 9-10:30am and wedensdays 9am-1:30pm and other than that I am completely free to help out in any way I can! I am able to provide transportation as well whenever it is needed. Please contact me with any questions, my phone number is 860-853-0309. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Gateway Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now