Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Westport, CT 06880

Meet Kristin

  • Speaks German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a loving, out-going, and responsible 23 yr. old looking for a fun family to become part of. I'm in need of a nanny position any 3 days/week, amounting to 30-36 hrs. I grew up in Fairfield, Ct, and come from a big family. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have been working with children ever since. I taught kindergarten and the children's choir for 3 years in my parish school. I enjoy taking care of children because they're so innocent and sweet! It's such fun watching and helping them to grow up! I especially love new babies but all ages are wonderful! I am comfortable with taking care of all aspects of childcare, including light housekeeping, driving, laundry, and managing the household. Many excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you! Kristin

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/17

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • German

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now