Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, CT 06798

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Isabella. I have 3 younger siblings and 10 younger cousins. I also have experience dog sitting. I have experience babysitting my family members as well as 7 years of official babysitting and dog sitting experience. My experience ranges from all ages of children to pets of all sizes. I have babysat multiple children of various ages at once. I also have house sat for various families for long portions of times. I have great organizational and time management skills. I love schedules. I am a great multitasker. I am currently studying hospitality and tourism at college. I am very involved on my campus. I am a very outgoing and friendly individual. I know how to cook & bake. My availability is very open this summer. I have also taken babysitting classes before. if you are looking to reach me I can be reached via text call or Read more email. Thank you in advance for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now