JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20017

Meet Ozinnazilum

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Ozinna Okoye. I am currently enrolled at the Pennsylvania State University and was looking for a great summer job. So I thought why not combine what I love, which is assisting people and caring for kids. As the oldest of three and one of the oldest grandkids, I have experience with taking care of kids out of the kindness of my heart rather than for profit. I also have 2 years of unpaid experience of child care. I’ve volunteered at an after care program for grades K-8 and at a daycare center for ages 2-5. I understand your children are your number one priority and I am here to guarantee that they are put first always. I am here to make your life and your child(ren) easier and fun. I also have pet sitting experience so pets will be no problem. If you have a pet(s), their needs Read more will be met as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ozinnazilum doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Electric Engineering

Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ozinnazilum's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now