JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20037

Meet Andreja

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a student at the George Washington University pursuing a degree in Applied Mathematics while on the Pre-Medical track. I am originally from Serbia, and live in New York City where I first started babysitting. I babysat for various family friends while in high school, which made me realize how much I like children. I am fluent in English and Serbian, and am conversationally fluent in Spanish. I am happy to speak with your child in any of these languages. Additionally, I am extremely passionate in the sciences and math, and would be happy to help your child with schoolwork and tutor him on whatever subject he has trouble with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andreja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Andreja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now