JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20024

Meet Tineisha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Tineisha King, I am an 19 year old female who loves watching kids. I’m energetic and I’m very compassionate. As a babysitter I treat them with love, care, and attention. The hours that I spend babysitting, the child will get all my attention. I am an active listener, I am a great role model and I am all for success and positivity. I’m a hard worker. When I want to get something done, I will get it done. I love challenges and I love being independent. Doing things on my own makes me more stronger and I believe that by me being young still, that is a brilliant talent to have at my age. I had a 2 year experience with my mother’s co worker child who was 5 years old at the time. I prepared meals for her, I helped her with homework ( any Read more subject ), I did her hair when I was giving permission to, I took her outside and was active with her, we watched movies, I treated her to lunch , I treated her with a lot of respect and love just like any other child deserves to be treated.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tineisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tineisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now